Meet the team

At the E-Tech Group our extensive experience and specialist knowledge means you can rely on us to advise and suggest the perfect solution for any project. Our experience of working in a range of settings across the entire group including schools, local authorities, offices, retail, hotels and domestic properties mean that we can adapt our working practices to fit in with the needs of the project.

All members of the team have our customers best interests at heart and we will go out of our way to ensure each customer and project gets the very best service.

James Simpson

Director – Security

Stuart Cripps

Director – Gates and Doors

Simon Thorne

Director – Fabrication

Daniel Foskett

Director – Electrical Services

Dean Sole

Director – Electrical Services

The Office

Our friendly office team; Mandie, Charlotte, Danielle, Sarah, Karen, Emma and Kayley will help deal with any queries you have.

Discuss your requirements with us.

We would love to hear from you if we can help you with one or more of the solutions we offer. Please call us on 020 8684 4466 or hit the 'Get a free quote' button.